Big Brother Josie’s Huge Weight Loss

Standard

Big Brother star Josie Gibson showcased a whole new slimline look on daytime TV this morning.

The former ‘ladette’ from Bristol seems to have had a total style makeover of late, and has literally been shedding the pounds, even managing to secure a presenting gig on C5’s OK! TV alongside Jeff Brazier.

“I’ve given up drinking and it’s marvellous. Your skin’s better, the whites of your eyes look better and you feel better. I’m a size 16 and I’m comfortable. But I’m going to get my boobs done as one’s a D cup and the other’s three times smaller. I’d never have lipo – I exercise to tone up. I’m shaped like a Christmas tree and one boob’s bigger than the other so I’d only give myself four out of ten. I love my eyes, but I really have to work on my bottom half.”

“I came out of the Big Brother house looking like Ten Ton Tessie. I put on a good two stone in the house. I didn’t stop eating in there. I love my food. Obviously I wanted to lose weight as I’d turned into a bit of a heifer. Now I just feel really fit and healthy. Before I lost weight I was nearly size 20 and my only exercise was partying. I’ve tried all the diets – I did the Cambridge Diet and lasted from the meeting until I got home! They gave me all the bits and pieces but I ate a week’s worth of food on the spot, then stopped for a kebab.”

Leave a Reply

