Kim’s Generous Bridesmaid Gifts

Standard

After seeing pictures of these gorgeous bags, I am so jealous of Kim Kardashian’s bridesmaids.

She had her Mum’s all-time favourite designer, Judith Leiber, customize a bag with each of the girl’s initials on it in her bridal party.

“As a gift from me to all of my bridesmaids, I had custom Judith Leiber bags made with each bridesmaid’s initials on them! I also got bags for my mom and for Kris’s mom, Debra! Judith also custom made me a handbag replica of my wedding cake! It’s one of a kind!”

“Thank you so much Judith Leiber! You are such an icon! I remember when I was a little girl I would dress up in my mom’s clothes and my favorite thing to do was touch her Judith Leiber crystal bag! She said I was never allowed to pick it up!! Ha!”

“I always wanted one when I was growing up, so to have one of these for my most special day is unreal! I can’t wait for the day my daughter looks at my Judith Leiber bags and I can share my memories with her.”

Leave a Reply

