Britney Lands In London

Standard

The fabulous Britney Spears in now in our very own capital city! She looked surprisingly refreshed as she left Capital FM studios with her boyfriend Jason in tow earlier today.

She spoke of her plans on Twitter last week: “So excited to stop over in the UK before I start my European tour in a few weeks. Can’t wait! I LOVE London, it’s like my second home. Decided to shoot the Criminal video in the streets of merry old England when I get there.”

Leave a Reply

