Cher Lloyd Names First Album


Former ‘X Factor‘ contestant Cher Lloyd has just named her album ‘Sticks + Stones‘, which is due for release in the UK on November the 7th.

The track listing is the following:

1. Grow Up Feat. Busta Rhymes
2. Want U Back
3. With Ur Love Feat. Mike Posner
4. Swagger Jagger
5. Beautiful People Feat. Carolina Liar
6. Playa Boi
7. Superhero
8. Over The Moon
9. Dub On The Track Feat. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten + Ghetts
10. End Up Here

STICKS & STONES. Album tittle is finally out. Can’t wait for you to hear the album!,” she tweeted this morning.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s