Hilary’s Baby Is A Boy

Standard

Expectant mother Hilary Duff chatted to Ellen DeGeneres today about the sex of her baby.

The 24- year-old ‘Lizzie Mcguire‘ actress revealed that she is expecting a baby boy, who is now four months old.

“It’s a boy! Good job. I had feeling it was a boy the whole time.”

“Being pregnant every day is a little bit different. Sometimes you’re feeling great and sometimes you just like could cry at the drop of a hat. I handle it as best as I can I think. When I get something on my mind I want, I want it now, I’m ferocious.”

She was never going to patient enough to wait to find out the sex of her baby: “I don’t know how people do that. I need to be totally prepared. I think it’s going to help me feel even more connected to it, to know what it is.”

She was in the city to promote her new novel, “Devoted“.

Leave a Reply

