‘E!’ Host Guiliana Rancic Has Breast Cancer

Standard

On yesterday’s ‘Today‘ show in the States, 37-year-old ‘E! News’ presenter Guiliana Rancic told hosts that she’s recently been diagnosed with breast cancer.

Doctors made the discovery whilst she was undergoing her third round of IVF with husband Bill, and are optimistic that she will make a full recovery.

“Through my attempt to get pregnant through IVF, we sadly found out that I have early stages of breast cancer. It’s been a shock. I wasn’t prepared to get a mammogram until I was 40 years old, like I’d been told. I never in my wildest dreams expected anything to be wrong. It was just a kick in the stomach.”

Leave a Reply

