Hilary Will Head Back To The Studio

Standard

Mum-To-Be Hilary Duff has no plans to decrease her hectic work schedule after giving birth to her baby boy next spring.

She’s told ‘E! Online‘ that she can’t wait to get back in the studio, and head out on the road touring.

“I want to get into the studio. I want to start recording. Even if I just mess around and kind of get myself in the swing of it. Before I got pregnant I was thinking about making a record so I still want to do that. I think that after I have the baby I’ll want to sit still for a few months and learn how to be a really good mom and then there’s no reason why I can’t put a record out and tour…”

And outside of the studio, she has plans to write her third book: “I have like four dogs so I have this funny story in my head about their whole dynamic together living in the same house. I thought it would make a really cute child’s novel.”

This will be the first time she’s returned to the studio since her most successful album, ‘Most Wanted‘, and the record is likely to be headed in a dance/ pop direction.

One response »

Leave a Reply

