Tulisa Looks Bossy In Karen Millen

Standard

The X Factor‘ judge Tulisa Constavlos had her first ever perfume signing earlier this afternoon at ‘The Perfume Shop‘ on London‘s Oxford Street for ‘The Female Boss.’

She told the waiting press: “I want to launch ‘The Female Boss‘ as a big brand in the UK. The ‘TFB‘ perfume is the first step of this. Next I want to launch a clothing line, something affordable. Lots of my fans are young girls so I want to make sure they don’t have to spend a lot of money. Then I want to expand into other areas. I’d love to be known as a successful female businesswoman worldwide.”

“Thanks to all my fans and ‘N-Dubletts‘ that came down to my perfume launch today! So much support! Love u all xx,” she tweeted afterwards.

She wore a patriotic coloured Karen Millen dress to greet the 500 fans that attended. You can buy the £210 paneled check dress here.

Leave a Reply

