‘I’m A Celeb’ Star Stacey Solomon Pregnant

Standard

Last year’s winner of ‘I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here!‘, Stacey Solomon, is three months pregnant with her second child.

She and her boyfriend Aaron Barnham told ‘The Sun‘: “We are really excited. And I’m really looking forward to everything, knowing I am sharing it with the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. Everything is different this time. I feel a lot more experienced and ready.”

And she’s not going to hang around to find out what the baby’s sex is: “I’m impatient. I can’t wait to find out. I’m definitely one of those people who feel their Christmas presents. Zac‘s bedroom is a lovely blue and I want to be able to prepare for the baby. I don’t want to be buying all white.”

Former ‘X Factor‘ mentor and friend Dannii Minogue tweeted her: “Congratulations to the beautiful @5taceySolomon on the announcement of her pregnancy.”

“Me and Aaron are sooooo excited! Thank you all so much for your congratulations! Love you!”, she posted to her fans.

Leave a Reply

