Smell Like Snooki

Standard

Jersey Shore‘ party animal Snooki debuted her fragrance ‘Snooki by Snooki Polizzi‘ at ‘Perfumania‘ in New York yesterday.

She told ‘Hollywood Life‘: “I love my scent because it’s me. It’s very bubbly, it reminds me of cotton candy and a lot of candy and it’s very flirty because obviously I love to flirt like that. The packaging is very gaudy. I feel like everybody’s gonna love the scent – even like eight-year-olds are going to wanna wear it and I just wanted it to reflect me.”

The fragrance is the latest addition to a long list of products she has on the market. She told this month’s edition of ‘GQ‘ magazine: “I’m actually trying to get a clothing line together. I have perfume and tanning lotion, eyelashes, nail polish,” and admitted that she uses her own products.

Leave a Reply

