Kelly Osbourne Hospitalised

Standard

Fashion Police‘ co-host Kelly Osbourne was rushed to hospital in Miami today after cracking her head open in a freak accident.

She wrote on Twitter: “Long story short I cracked my head open then kept passing out. I have the all clear and my Mum came to get me. For full story watch ‘The Talk‘ tomorrow. I just want to thank all the incredible doctors and nurses at the Mercy hospital in Miami for taking such good care of me. You guys really are amazing!”

Leave a Reply

