‘X Factor’ Loser Frankie Sacked Over Coke Claims

Standard

Cheeky ‘X Factor‘ singer(?) Frankie Cocozza has been axed by the production company after boasting about his alleged cocaine usage.

He left the shared house earlier this evening, and was ordered to leave after TV bosses decided that they’d had enough of his out-of-hand behaviour.

Frankie‘s official statement about his departure reads: “I’d like to apologise to Gary, my fellow contestants and everyone who has voted for me, but, as of today, I will no longer be in the ‘X Factor‘. My life during the show has gone out of control and my behaviour off stage has over-stepped the rules of the competition. I no longer deserve my place in the show, so I am therefore leaving.”

Meanwhile, his disappointed mentor Gary Barlow wrote: “Frankie has apologised publicly as well as personally to me and the producers for his actions that led to him leaving the show. I’m hugely disappointed that he’s thrown away an opportunity like this after working so hard to get here.”

Fellow judge Kelly Rowland had a slightly embarrassing moment today when she was questioned about it during an interview, before she’d actually been told…watch and cringe!

At last, the greasy- hared waster can leave our screens! I’m praying that they let Johnny come back…

Leave a Reply

