Miley Denies Weight Gain

Standard

An angry Miley Cyrus lashed out at those that have criticised her recent weight gain on Twitter yesterday.

She uploaded an image of an extremely anorexic and stick think woman, with the caption: “By calling girls like me fat this is what you’re doing to other people. I love MYSELF & if you could say the same you wouldn’t be sitting on your computer trying to hurt others. I don’t wanna be shaped like a girl I LOVE being shaped like a WOMAN & trust me ladies your man wont mind either.”

Friend Demi Lovato messaged her: “AMEN! I will destroy any one that ever calls you the F word. You have the SEXIIIESTTTT curvyyyy body! I LOVE IT! PS SO proud of you for posting that! Whoever called you that has it coming. Miss you more than ever.”

A collaboration with the organisers behind the ‘NO H8‘ campaign could be on the cards, as she tweeted one fan: “It would be a dream come true! I am so passionate about equality for all, and it would be magical to join forces.”

Leave a Reply

