Peter Andre Re-Enters Jungle

Standard

Peter Andre has been persuaded by ‘ITV‘ producers to re-enter the Australian jungle for hit show ‘I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!‘, but this time for just a day.

He hinted that he might appear in the current series on Twitter last week, and is expected to visit the camp members to boost their morale.

“How would I feel about being dropped in the jungle? If it’s not to compete, I’m fine with it. Why not go in there and do a trial? I won’t jump out of a plane but I’ll have a go at anything else. It’s been emotional to return. I’ve been back to Australia since the jungle but never here. I’m looking forward to it, though. I’d definitely drop in there for a day or two to have some fun. The last time I came here I was single and I ended up walking out and getting married. This time I’m going to try to stay single,” he said.

Leave a Reply

