‘Arg’ Involved In Car Crash

Standard

James Argent was involved in a fairly serious car crash in Scotland in the early hours of Saturday morning. The ‘TOWIE‘ cast member’s car collided with another vehicle on the road in Dundee at around 5.30 am.

He wrote on Twitter: “Guys I’ve had a serious car crash in Dundee, I am OK and on the way back home to Essex. This has really taught me some things, Love you all! X Thanks for all your messages of support guys. I’m still in shock but have no injuries, at home now. I’m a very lucky boy indeed!”

Arg‘s people have said: “He wasn’t injured but was very shaken up and scared. It was just an incredibly traumatic incident.”

“I woke up this morning to the terrible news that @RealJamesArgent & my cousin @bills91 have had car crashes in Dundee and Loughborough X I learned a lot never take loved ones or life for granted, both can be taken away so quickly. My thoughts are with all who lost a loved one at Xmas,” said girlfriend Lydia Bright.

Leave a Reply

