Chezza’s Lipstick Goes On Sale

Standard

Golden girl and ‘L’Oreal‘ spokesperson Cheryl Cole has struck a new deal with the cosmetics company to produce her first ever lipstick.

The product from the ‘Color Riche‘ range has been named ‘Red Passion‘ (No.297), and is a vibrant red which shall suit most hair colours.

“From January £1 from every limited edition ‘Cheryl Cole Color Riche‘ sold will be donated to the ‘Cheryl Cole Foundation‘ in aid of the ‘Prince’s Trust‘,” claims the company’s website.

“I love wearing lipstick as it is makes me feel glamorous whatever the occasion. I chose this iconic luxurious, red shade as it is the perfect dramatic accessory. I am so thrilled the funds raised from my ‘L’Oreal Paris‘ lipstick can make a difference to people’s lives through my foundation with ‘The Prince’s Trust’. When selecting the shade I chose one I felt would flatter most hair and skin types, and is the red that everyone wants in their make-up bag,” Cheryl said.

You can buy one of Cheryl‘s signature lippies right here, or join me in the rugby scrum at ‘Boots‘ tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

