Danielle Lloyd’s Blood Transfusion

Standard

Danielle Lloyd has revealed that she came close to death after doctors discovered a blood clot. They made the discovery during an appointment for a routine breast operation.

She has tweeted: “Thanks for your support had a scheduled breast op but doctors found a blood clot & I lost lots of blood so now having a transfusion am in good hand. Thanks to everyone who donates blood I feel so much better today. Also people might think am selfish for wanting a boob job but if I didn’t have an operation, they wouldn’t have found the clot & I could of died! I couldn’t have the op & my implants removed as it was too dangerous, so now I have to hope I get better to have them replaced before my wedding.”

Leave a Reply

