Justin Gives Selena A Ring

Standard

Justin Bieber gave his girlfriend Selena Gomez a ring for Valentine’s Day; just not the engagement kind! The diamond sparkler features the letter ‘J‘, and what appears to be a date is engraved on the exterior of the band- perhaps to remind her of their first date? Selena posted a photo of the ring on Twitter a few days ago with the caption “I’m finally home”, however, this upload seems to have been accidental, as it has since been removed.

The ring isn’t the only present the lucky girl has received from her beau; she was also delivered an enormous bunch of flowers (including a bunch of red roses, what a cutie!), and she wrote: “So lucky.”

The singer has just returned home after her extensive US tour, which began in July. Just a couple of days ago she confirmed reports that she was planning on taking a break from music for a while: “Just to clear up my last ‘Instagram‘ post, my band and I are going our separate ways for a while. This year is all about films and acting and I want my band to play music wherever with whoever. We will be back but, it will be a good while. I love them and I love you guys. This tour has been amazing, Thank you all for all the love and support you have shown me on this tour. Today is the last show but…. I will be back. Love you all.”

Leave a Reply

