Katie Price Wins Parenting Award

Standard

Glamour model Katie Price has been crowned this year’s winner of the ‘FoxyBingo.com‘ ‘Celebrity Mum Of The Year’ award. When she collected her award on Thursday, she stated: “Although I don’t need a medal to know I’m a good mum, it really means the world to me to be voted ‘Celeb Mum‘. There are lots of regrets but I do things differently now. Years ago, when I was with Pete, I was in a different bubble. I was doing reality shows and photoshoots and they were young then but now they are at an age where they know exactly what is going on. Both Junior and Princess were saying, ‘Oh, I’m on TV’, and looking back I think that’s wrong. I want them to have an upbringing like their school friends – for it to be as normal as possible.”

The website described her as a “wonderful role model for mothers faced with the difficulties of juggling work and motherhood, especially with the challenges she has faced with Harvey.”

Leave a Reply

