Tulisa Admits It’s Her In Sex Tape

Standard

As soon as I heard the rumours of a Tulisa Constavlos sex tape, I just knew that it was true. Just 2 days after obtaining a court super injunction against anyone publishing, communicating or disclosing any part of the film, she’s posted a ‘YouTube‘ video admitting that it was in fact her.

In the tape, she is said to perform an oral sex act on ex boyfriend Justin Edwards, who can be seen in several snaps Tulisa holds up to the camera. In her 5 minute long confession, she says: “This is someone that I loved, that I trusted, that meant the world to me, that I feel deeply betrayed by. I am sure that everyone at home has had intimate moments with someone they cared about and never expected at any point that they would go and share it with the rest of the world. I loved him deeply, had a lot of respect for him, we talked about kids, we talked about marriage. I confronted him on this situation, he lied about it, he completely denied it and here we are today and the footage is now circulating online.”

Justin‘s only related comment was a tweet: “I believe in silence being a sign of integrity but in this case I guess I’ll have to speak up and lay out the facts and let you guys decide. To find the truth both sides of the story should be heard before passing judgment… that is all.”

Leave a Reply

