Miley Cyrus: Not Anorexic

Standard

Miley Cyrus has paraded her perfectly toned abs all around LA over the last few weeks, and has been regularly attending pilates classes. But her ever-shrinking frame has sparked controversy within her fan base, as the singer posted a photo to her Twitter the other day of her smelling the contents of a fast food ‘Carl Jrs‘ paper bag, with the caption: “I can’t eat it. So I’m just gonna smell the shit out of it! My mouth is literally watering.”

She credits her physique to her new healthier eating habits of late: “For everyone calling me anorexic, I have a gluten and lactose allergy. It’s not about weight it’s about health. Gluten is crap anyway! Everyone should try no gluten for a week! The change in your skin, physical and mental health is amazing. You won’t go back!”

Her younger sister Noah stuck up for her sister after the backlash, and Miley responded: “Love you Noie! You saw how much I ate today at Easter lunch but all of it was healthy and even more fulfilling! Health is happiness! The only thing that matters is how I feel about myself, my personal integrity, and my relationship with my Creator.”

Looking at this picture is putting me right off my Easter eggs, that’s for sure…

Leave a Reply

