Alexandra Burke Works With ‘MUA’

Standard

Alexandra Burke has become the new face of the ‘MUA‘ ‘Lip Boom‘ collection. The range features a lipstick on 1 end, and a highlighting gloss on the other to give a shiny effect. They will be released in 8 different shades, including Alexandra‘s ‘X Factor‘ catchphrase ‘OK.com‘. They’ll be available at ‘Superdrug‘ stores from May 9, and will be priced at £3 each.

Make Up Academy‘ (‘MUA‘) announced on Twitter yesterday: “The news is out! @alexandramusic has launched her very own ‘Lip Boom‘ range.” Alexandra reflected upon the success of the launch evening yesterday, writing: “Tear in my eye. I’m proud of myself. For once I can actually say it… thanks so much to those who have supported me all the way. My heart is yours…Had an amazing time at my launch tonight! Thanks to everyone who came out&supported me. Means so much. Tonight was unreal. I’m so happy!”

Leave a Reply

