Ke$ha Pees On Actual Street!

Standard

Ke$ha‘s always been seen as a bit of a ladette, but even a guy wouldn’t do what she’s done now. When she got stuck in LA traffic the other day, instead of leaving the car and going to find an actual toilet nearby to use like any other normal person would, she literally pulled her skirt down and peed all over the street for the public to see.

The attention-seeking sing posted a picture of her squatting down on Twitter, with the caption: “Pee pee on the street. PoPo come and get me if you can find me.I blame traffic.” She told ‘Glamour‘ magazine recently: “I know that I have balls. I have bigger balls than a lot of the men that I meet. I’m just a ballsy motherfucker. I’m not afraid of pushing boundaries.” We know that you have them…we just didn’t need to see them!

One response »

Leave a Reply

