Jessica Simpson Ditches Abstinence

Standard

Jessica Simpson may have only given birthday to baby Maxwell 3 weeks ago, but she’s got back in the sack already…and quite literally! In her baby exclusive with ‘People‘ magazine, she confessed that she has already reverted back to her previous sex life, and has ignored advice from her doctors promoting abstinence.

In the accompanying interview, she said: “I’ve kind of broken 1 rule. I think I have the sexiest man in the world. So that’s the rule I break.” It’s pretty dangerous, and you’re meant to wait 6 weeks after having a child by C-section, or else you risk getting an infection. During her pregnancy, her libido was not affected by hormones: “I am definitely feeling intimate. I’m kind of unstoppable at the moment!,” she told Ryan Seacrest.

When asked about how her life has changed since having Maxwell Drew Johnson earlier this month, she replied: “Life has completely changed. From how I sleep to what I think about, Maxwell has definitely taken over everything! We stare at her all the time. We can’t get enough!”

Leave a Reply

