Broody Becks Wants Another Girl

Standard

Baby Harper Seven is not even a year old yet, but already Mummy & Daddy Beckham are considering expanding their brood again. In a rare chat on British television, David told ‘This Morning‘ hosts that he is still in awe of his daughter.

The footballing legend said: “She’s relaxed, she’s feminine – that was the biggest thing for me, it sounds silly but, everything about her is feminine, so having a little girl…It still amazes me every time I change the nappy – I’m like, “Oh my God, we’ve got a little girl!”… it still amazes me. A lot of people have told me – I’ve got friends that have got daughters and they said how different it is having a little girl – and I didn’t realise how much it was until we had Harper. To have 3 boys… there’s a lot of energy in the house, they are constantly on the go from the moment they wake up to the moment they sleep, and Harper is totally different. You know, we’re very lucky to have 4 healthy children, if we have 1 or 2 more…2 might scare Victoria, but maybe 1 more! But we’ll see… you never know.”

Leave a Reply

