Pink In Hospital With Stomach Flu

Standard

Singer Pink has been diagnosed with severe stomach flu and sent to hospital. She tweeted a picture of herself yesterday lying in a hospital bed with a drip in her arm and dressed in a gown, and wrote: “Maybe it’s cause my Mum was an ER nurse all my life- but throw me in a gown and a hook me up to an IV- and I’m a happy girl. Stomach flu sucks but morphine doesn’t. Thanks for all the get well wishes. And no-they don’t give morphine for flu. I might have ulcers again. Because I care too much. It’s a gift.”

Leave a Reply

