Kardashians Launch Make-Up Line

Standard

The stunning Kardashian sisters have opted into yet another product endorsement deal- their next venture will see them launch their very own make-up line! All 3 of them wrote about the upcoming ‘Khroma Beauty‘ line on their separate website today.

Kim put: “I’ve been waiting forever to be able to tell you guys and I finally can… my sisters and I are launching our own makeup line! We’ve teamed up with ‘Boldface Licensing & Branding‘ to create ‘Khroma Beauty‘, our line which will feature all kinds of makeup products, from eyelashes to compacts and everything in between! We will be launching a special holiday collection featuring eyelashes, mascaras and ‘Kardazzle Compacts‘ this winter and then the full line will launch next year!! Growing up we would play with my mom’s makeup and from a young age I always wanted to be a makeup artist! Of course now makeup plays such a a huge role in all of our lives, whether we’re on camera, at a shoot glammed up or just keeping it natural day to day and it’s a dream come true to be able to create our own line of products to share with you guys. We can’t wait!”

Khloé: “Makeup is something that is meant to be fun, and we’ve definitely been having a lot of fun with this. I can’t wait for you all to see what we’ve been working on! This truly is a dream come true.”

Kourtney: “As little girls, my sisters and I were always obsessed with playing with my mom’s makeup! Needless to say, my sisters and I are girly girls and do love makeup. I can’t wait to show you what we have been dreaming up! Stay tuned for more news about our new line, ‘Khroma Beauty‘, coming soon!”

Leave a Reply

