Gaga Album Title Due September

Standard

Lady Gaga has confirmed that she has nearly finished recording her new album, and that fans will finally here the title of her 3rd studio album later this year.

She tweeted: “Exciting news little monsters! I’ve played my new record for my label and will be announcing my new album title in September! Somebody got to hear all my new music last night…….*cough cough* @ladystarlightny…feel free to heckle her.” Her tour buddy Lady Starlight responded: “Tonight! Yes! First date on the ‘BTW Ball‘ with Lady Gaga – I can’t wait! @ladygagaNew Zealand I hope you’re ready!”, and “mom getting me ready for my first recital last night- dance moms take notes,” along with a picture of Gaga styling her for the show.

Leave a Reply

