Jack Osbourne Fired Because Of MS

Standard
Jack Osbourne appeared on US chat show ‘The Talk‘ this week alongside his supportive mother Sharon, and revealed that he was fired by a TV show producer after they found out that he had multiple sclerosis. He explained: “I had booked a job, right when I got diagnosed, and the company didn’t think I could actually perform the job. Out of everything, that’s what has really ticked me off the most because it’s like, ‘Don’t tell me what I can and cannot do’. At no point did they call me. It was all through agents and lawyers – I was offended by it.” Hilarious Mum Sharon added sarcastically: “It was a really nice email!”

Leave a Reply

