Kim & Kanye’s Roller Coaster Date

Standard

Scardey cat Kim Kardashian and her thrill-seeking boyfriend Kayne West were literally on the edge of their seat on a date at an amusement park yesterday during a particularly wild roller coaster ride. They bravely went on the ride at ‘Six Flags‘ together, but Kim couldn’t cope with the height of the structure and burst into tears, whilst her man laughed at her outburst.

Kim tweeted a picture of them and her sister Kendall Jenner: “‘Magic Mountain‘ fun today! Kendall screaming, Kanye laughing & me crying! Another ugly infamous cry face for the records! I officially am afraid of heights now!”

He gave his lady’s hand an affectionate squeeze eventually when it all got too much. In a recent interview with ‘Closer’ magazine, Kim credits him for her constant smile: “It’s been tough since the break-up of my marriage last October, but I always believed I would find love again and I’m so happy I have, I’m always smiling in Kanye‘s company and he makes me feel so special.”

Leave a Reply

