Kristen Stewart Admits Cheating

Standard

God I hate Kristen Stewart even more now…it’s official, she has become one of the cheating scumbag crew, and has released a statement in which she apologises to long-term boyfriend Robert Pattinson for having an affair.

“I’m deeply sorry for the hurt and embarrassment I’ve caused to those close to me and everyone this has affected. This momentary indiscretion has jeopardized the most important thing in my life, the person I love and respect the most, Rob. I love him, I love him, I’m so sorry.” The director involved, Rupert Sanders, has just released a statement about cheating on his wife: “I am utterly distraught about the pain I have caused my family. My beautiful wife and heavenly children are all I have in this world. I love them with all my heart. I am praying that we can get through this together.”

The couple were forced to come forward after pictures were published yesterday of them canoodling, and of his whispering in her ear. I feel so awful for R-Patz…what a way to find out as well.

Leave a Reply

