Paris Pays For Fan’s MD Surgery

Standard

Kind-hearted philanthropist/ celebrity Paris Hilton has donated $5,000 to one of her biggest supporters in order to pay for surgery. After meeting him in a Hollywood club earlier this month, she became so moved by his personal battle with ‘muscular dystrophy’ she decided to help him in any way. In a ‘YouTube‘ video he’s created to commemorate the experience, Mike describes their meeting: “I met her about a week-and-a-half ago… I just thought she was a very sweet person… We became friends and… she just sent me $5,000 and saved my life, literally. Words cannot express how I feel. I just want to say, Paris, I love you, thank you so much.”

Leave a Reply

