Bieber Attacked By Dad In Video

Standard

Justin Bieber has roughed up his usual pretty boy appearance for his latest music video, ‘As Long As You Love Me‘. In the video, in which things get a little steamy between him and his girlfriend in the bedroom, her disapproving father attempts to put a stop to their romance with great force.

Celebrity Big Brother2012 contestant Michael Madsen plays the role of the father, who threatens Bieber: “Listen kid, my daughter is everything. She needs me as much as I need her, that means some day I have to let her go and when I do she needs to be with a man not a boy, but you are. I know what type of guy you are. Once upon a time I used to be the same thing, you know what that means? That means one day you’ll leave her for somebody else and break her heart and that can’t happen. I don’t wanna know you. I want you to get in your car and leave and don’t come back ’cause if you do, it’s not gonna be good for you.”

The Biebs asks his girlfriend to run away with him, escaping in a car, but he manages to get nearly knocked out by the over-protective father when he’s punched in the face, leaving him battered and bruised on his car.

Leave a Reply

