Imogen Thomas Is Having A Baby

Standard

Former ‘Big Brother‘ contestant and glamour model Imogen Thomas has confirmed to ‘The Sun‘ that she is in fact expecting her 1st child, and is 12 weeks into her pregnancy. She and Adam Horsley have only been together for 10 months, and have no plans as of yet to move in together, but she hopes that their love will last.

“I can’t believe how happy I am, what happened last year was utterly horrendous. I never thought I would find happiness again but finding love and then falling pregnant has transformed my life. I’m convinced I am having a girl because I can’t stop being sick and eating potatoes of all descriptions, my mum had the same symptoms with me.”

Leave a Reply

