Minaj Tells Fans: “Kill Yourselves”

Standard

Nicki Minaj well and truly lost her rag earlier today on Twitter after receiving complaints as to why she cancelled Saturday’s scheduled performance at ‘V Festival‘ at the last minute. I love the girl but she needs to tone things down a little on the crazy scale.

In an essay-long Twitter rant, she moaned about her vocal chord injury, and branded groups of her fans as “whores”, and even goes as far as telling them to “kill ya fucking self”! Bad PR there Nicki! “I will NOT let you people make me feel horrible for a fucking HEALTH issue! That’s what got me in this mess! I should’ve listened to the doctor! I was in jeopardy of losing my voice entirely and needing surgery on my vocal chord. If you can’t understand that, your mother’s a WHORE! My beloved United Kingdom, you know how much I fucking love you! Ireland, I truly appreciate you. Barbz, thank you for the well wishes.”

“All you do is rip people apart and when they’re dead & gone you won’t lose a wink of sleep. #GoFuckYourselves. Like people are hitting me telling me I should’ve mimed. No! Then you would of made a fucking STORY out of that too! #KillYaFuckingSelf. However, if you have anything negative to say to me, please #EatShitAndDie – I am human. I am so thankful to my true fans who understand WHY I couldn’t play #VFestival & WHY I can’t play Dublin. Absolutely gutted. Barbz, you know how much I hate disappointing you guys.”

Leave a Reply

