Jenkins Denies Beckham Affair

Standard

Angelic classical singer Katherine Jenkins is the last person you’d ever expect to have an affair, so I was shocked just now when she had to defend herself after allegations of her having an affair with footballing legend David Beckham, husband of notorious ice queen Victoria.

“Dear Twitter friends, I’ve read some horrible rumours on here & want you to know I absolutely deny I’ve had an affair with David Beckham. Just so we are clear I have never been on my own with him and never arranged to meet up. I’ve only met David twice: once at the ‘Military Awards‘ in 2010 & on a night out in the West End in February 2012. The rumours are very hurtful, untrue & my lawyers tell me actionable. We were out in a group of friends & it was just a normal fun evening out.”

Leave a Reply

