Rita Ora Has A Phobia Of Toilets!

Standard

She’s hot property in the music business right now, but let’s just say she isn’t good at handling her own personal businesss… Rita Ora will no doubt be ridiculed now for admitting that she has a crazy phobia- of going to the toilet!

She told ‘The Daily Star‘: “I have a few fears. I always feel that when I go to the toilet that something’s going to come out of the bottom. I have this thing where I think this tunnel must start from somewhere. Then sometimes I think, what if something comes out of the toilet? So at night time I always make sure I put the light on when I go.” Oh my…

Leave a Reply

