Snooki Did Make-Up During Labour

Standard

In her 1st proper interview since giving birth last month, Snooki has admitted to ‘People‘ magazine that she maintained her high beauty standards throughout her pregnancy, and even during her 24 hours of labour: “Before I was pushing, I put bronzer on and false eyelashes. I wanted to look pretty for him! When I got pregnant, everything changed. The partying is long gone. I’m a new person. It’s a different kind of love that I never felt before.”

She’s giving herself a bit of a break from the gym for now, but will get her arse back in gear soon: “I’m definitely trying to eat healthier – grilled chicken and vegetables – and I can’t really work out for 6 weeks, but then I’ll start hard-core training. I’ll get a trainer or I’ll try a boot-camp or go back to hot yoga. I gained 35lbs, but I’ve already lost 10. I’ll bounce back.”

Leave a Reply

