Kelly Osbourne’s Tanning Disaster

Standard

Kelly Osbourne‘s ‘E! Fashion Police‘ colleague Joan Rivers would probably wet herself if she heard about this…the fashionista had a bit of a fake tan disaster earlier this week when a bottle of a self-tanning product leaked in her luggage, spoiling her white silk shorts.

Kelly tweeted a photo of the “shitty shorts”, and wrote: “My self tanner exploded in my suitcase I’m too embarrassed to take them to the dry-cleaners because it looks like I shit myself #ShitShorts.” How embarrassing!

Leave a Reply

