Khloé Kardashian For ‘X Factor’?

Standard

The funniest Kardashian family member in existence, Khloé, is one step closer to getting her dream job as an ‘X Factor USA‘ host/ presenter.

Big boss Simon Cowell spoke on ‘Ellen‘ about prospective candidates, and showed enthusiasm for her: “We have screen tested a load of people… It could be a Kardashian. I think that would work. I’m quite a fan of not putting experienced hosts on this show. Because I think it’s going to give it a different dynamic. So we have to find people who have a great chemistry, but Khloé is definitely up there in running. I know whom I would like, but now I have to get it approved by the network. So I think it would be wrong to say at this point, just in case the network says no.” Yes please, I would love to see this!

Leave a Reply

