Jessie J Will Shave Head In 2013

Standard

Jessie J decided back in January that she was going to shave her full head of hair to raise money for charity after meeting a number of children suffering from serious illnesses. And true to her word, she had made plans to go in for the chop in March 2013.

The brave singer tweeted: “A year ago I said I’m gonna shave my head for charity. I have spent a long time making sure that when I do shave my head I raise as much money as possible for charity. I have been waiting for the perfect time and the right charity. But also a charity that can get my amazing fans involved too. I am SO excited and honoured to be able to finally officially announce I will be shaving my head LIVE for you ALL to watch in March 2013 for @rednoseday.”

Leave a Reply

