Ed Sheeran’s Hairy Gift From Fan

Standard

The A Team‘ singer Ed Sheeran has been given some hairy, (and I don’t just mean dodgy) gifts recently, he’s told ‘Yahoo! Omg‘.

“Someone cooked it in a cake, a big clump of hair. Don’t ask me how I found it out… I tried to eat it. I thought, ‘It’s very sweet to be given a cake. I shall eat the cake’. Then I found a clump. I was half expecting her to track me down and be like, ‘I’m inside you now!’, be proper stalker-ish. I get quite a lot of cool presents. I got given some doughnuts with some ‘Lord of the Rings‘ lego, which was cool. We like that.”

Leave a Reply

