Stewart Didn’t Mind Getting Naked

Standard

It’s a pretty well known fact by now that Kristen Stewart doesn’t like to wear a lot of clothing where film sets and directors are concerned, so it shouldn’t really come as a surprise that she actually quite enjoyed stripping off for her ‘On The Road‘ threesome scenes.

She told ‘MTV News‘ at  the ‘Toronto International Film Festival‘ last week: “It didn’t bother me. Once we got on set, it was so about just breathing and letting it happen. He put so much trust in us, so it was like, “Okay, so I have to take my clothes off?” It’s so not a big deal. I should have definitely been older than 17 while playing this part, absolutely. My performance would have been done very differently if I was younger. I wouldn’t have played the part, obviously.”

Leave a Reply

