Katy Perry Climbs Up A Volcano

Standard

Katy Perry got in touch with her hippie/ naturist side on Wednesday and actually climbed a mountain! She’s definitely earned a little R&R time after a stressful year, and has jetted off to a mysterious location for what seems to be an action-packed holiday.

She posted a photo of her accomplishment on her Twitter, and wrote: “I can feel the phoenix rising. Starting the day with a group meditate #breakfastofchampions. Getting some shit out my chakra’s! #eloquent. I ate, I prayed, I climbed a volcano.”

Leave a Reply

