Tulisa Contostavlos’ Sex Attack At 16

Standard

Brave ‘X Factor‘ judge Tulisa Contostavlos has revealed in her soon-to-be-released autobiography, ‘Honest: My Story So Far‘, that she was raped by a friend after having her drink spiked at a party at just 16:

“I couldn’t even move, let alone get up or speak. I knew I’d been drugged. The next thing I remembered was waking up. lying in the back of a cab and seeing the street lights whizzing past me through the windows. I felt completely out of it, and I blacked out again. When I finally woke up in the morning I found myself in a strange house. I went into the bathroom and burst into tears. Then I pulled myself together, got dressed, and left without saying another word, crying all the way home.”

Leave a Reply

