Amy Childs Wants ‘TOWIE’ Film

Standard

Back in the day, Amy Childs was the main star of ‘The Only Way Is Essex‘, and introduced the world to the art of the vajazzle; so it only makes sense for her to be included in the film that the show’s other characters so desperately want.

In her ‘New‘ magazine column this week, she’s addressed the rumours: “Apparently they’d want some of the original cast members to be in it. I must admit, some of the people I still talk to on the show have mentioned this to me, so it looks likely that a film will happen in the not-so-distant future. No-one’s asked me to be in it but I’d definitely say yes if they did. I think it’d be brilliant for the film to have all the original cast – me, Kirk Norcross, Harry Derbidge and Mark Wright.”

Leave a Reply

