Lady Gaga Defends Her Weight Gain

Standard

Lady Gaga posted some new photos on her website ‘LittleMonsters.com‘ last night of her in her underwear, which are meant to promote body empowerment.

In a post titled ‘bulimia and anorexia since I was 15‘, she wrote: “My weight/loss/gain since I was a child has tormented me. No amount of help has ever healed my pain about it. But you have. My boyfriend prefers me curvier, when I eat and am healthy and not so worried about my looks, I’m happy. Happier then I’ve ever been. I am not going to go on a psycho-spree because of scrutiny. This is who I am. And I am proud at any size. And I love you, and want you to be proud in any form you may take as well.” She looks like she’s in great shape to me!

Leave a Reply

