‘American Idol’ Cheating Scandal

Standard

Former ‘American Idol‘ contestant Brittany Kerr has gotten herself into trouble after kissing married country singer Jason Aldean. The pair were papped sharing a passionate embrace at trendy LA hangout ‘The Den‘ over the weekend by ‘TMZ‘.

She has since apologised for her actions to ‘TMZ‘: “The actions I portrayed recently were not a representation of my true character, but a lapse in judgment on my part. I would like to sincerely apologize to everyone that has been affected by this, including my friends & family.” Meanwhile, he contemplated: “The truth is that I screwed up. I had too much to drink, let the party get out of hand and acted inappropriately at a bar. I ultimately ended up embarrassing my family and myself. I’m not perfect, and I’m sorry for disappointing you guys.”

Leave a Reply

