Nicki & Mariah Clash At Auditions

Standard

Nicki Minaj launched into a foul-mouthed rant at ‘American Idol‘ colleague Mariah Carey at auditions for the show yesterday after arguing over a contestant’s performance.

In a video obtained by ‘TMZ‘, Nicki slams the diva: “Think I’m playin? Think this shit is a fucking joke? Think it’s a joke? Think it’s a joke? Think it’s a joke? Say one more disrespectful thing to me, if you say one more disrespectful thing to me, off with your head! Off with your head, off with your head. Don’t tell me I’m insecure, don’t tell me I’m inadequate … you gonna get sent. Just fall back-you know I don’t feel inadequate. You’re the insecure one sittin’ up there running down her resume every 5 minutes. Every time you take a shot at me I’ma take it back, and if you gotta fucking problem then handle it. I told them, I’m not fucking putting up with your fucking highness over there … figure it the fuck out. Figure it out.”

Mariah retorted: “Why do I have a 3-year-old sitting around me? Listen. I can’t see my kids because you decided to make, to have, to have a little baby fit and going all around the stage.” Nicki ended the argument with one parting message: “Good, well then go see them now, go see them now … you’re boring as fuck, you’re boring as fuck.”

I bet fellow judges Keith Urban and Randy Jackson were more entertained by that little show-down than any of the other contestants then! The show’s host Ryan Seacrest tweeted last night: “Going to bed in Charlotte after an anything but dull day at #Idol auditions. Hit you in morn.” Nicki 1, Mariah10.

Leave a Reply

