Nicole Takes Credit For ‘PCD’ Songs

Standard

X Factor‘ judge Nicole Scherzinger has taken a bash at her former ‘Pussycat Doll‘ bandmates in a special for ‘VH1‘ called ‘Behind The Music‘. The lead singer famously argued with the other girls throughout their time together, and still takes credit for their material:

“They have no idea. I was in the centre because I was singing. I was the one singing. I never really talked about it, but I’ll never forget I finished the album ‘PCD‘ and Ron and I brought the girls into the studio and we played it for them, and it was the first time they’d ever heard the music. Do you understand what I’m saying? We played the album for the ‘Pussycat Dolls‘. It was the first time they’d ever heard the songs.”

Leave a Reply

